The Problem of China’s Building Boom

I have been wanting to write a blog post about China’s building boom for a long time and now here it is! The building boom in China is a very complex topic which has been going on for the past years and I think everyone who is interested in China should be familiar with what…

China News: 10th China-ASEAN Expo Opens

The 10th ASEAN expo is starting today and is being held in the capital of China’s Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, in the city of Nanning. The expo is based on the establishment of China with ASEAN members concerning trade, investment and tourism and is held from September 3rd to 6th this year. ASEAN is short for…

Quick Announcement: Tweet Tweet Twitter Account!!!

This is just a quick announcement about my new Twitter account! From now on you can also follow me on Twitter!! I am very happy to finally set up my own twitter where I will be posting China specific topics and links to music, videos, news etc. etc. about China!  You are very welcome to…